The One Problem With This Project

I have this project at school. I’mĀ supposedĀ to make display to show people what I’ve learned about a topic. I have a problem with this project. I get to choose the topic.

I’m am really bad at choosing topics. All of the possibilities and I have to choose just one? How could anybody choose? Now, for most people, they’re all like “Yay! I get to choose! Now I can research that thing I’ve apparently wanted to research for months!” Not me. First, I have to think of something. That’s where it all goes wrong. What if I can’t find enough information on this topic? What if there is a slightly different topic that would yield better results? I’ll never know. That possibility is what trips me up.

If the topic was given, however, I would have a much easier time. I already know what to research, so it’s a piece of cake from there. The only thing that’s hard for me is the idea.

I doubt anybody else has this problem, but for me, it’s one of the worst. Ever.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “The One Problem With This Project

  1. I wonder what you finally decided to research? Will I get to see the final display of your learning? I’m curious…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *